A message from Shaun 

Let's learn to speak up together.

 
Sign up now - $350

The Course starts in...

Take advantage of this live course (even if you can't make the times) and join a group of folks who are learning to speak up in the name of love.

I'm Ready To Speak Up!

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Overview

 

Do you struggle asking for what you want or need in a way that doesn't push others away or make them defensive?

 

How about saying no? Do you feel confident doing this in a kind, loving way?

 

If you want more courage to speak up for yourself, more clarity in relationships, and the exact language to use to help you communicate more effectively in all sorts of situations, this course is for you.

 

Whatever the relationship, you'll walk away with tools to express yourself better and build more satisfying relationships with your partner, family, coworkers, and friends.

 


 

Your teacher

 

HI, I'm Shaun. In this course, you'll get over 7 hours of instruction with me.

 

I've been coaching and teaching communication and intimacy tools for more loving relationships for over five years.

 

I've coached hundreds of clients and thousands of students have taken my courses to have a better connection to themselves and others. 

 

You'll learn from my past relationship experience, my background in communication and coaching, and walk away with the tools to help you communicate with others more successfully. 

Ready to upgrade your relationships?

  

Sign Up For The Course - $350

 

Content

 

In this course, you'll receive:

 

  • 6 hours of recorded instruction with English subtitles (broken down into 3 modules)

  • 20 of the most popular student questions  answered

  • take-home exercises and journal prompts

  • a library of scripts you can use on all your relationships

  • a private community to ask questions and offer support 

  • 12-month access to the course videos

  • lifetime access to my private Facebook group

 


 

Happy students learning to speak up for love


 

When and Where

 

We'll be meeting once a week for four weeks starting January 19th.

 

I'll repeat each course session twice on different days/times.

 

Feel free to attend whichever day works best for you. 

 

All sessions are recorded for those who can't attend live, or if you'd like to re-watch. 

 

Timezone 1

Wednesdays, Jan 19th, Jan 26th, Feb 2nd, Feb 9th 

at 9 AM Pacific / Noon Eastern / 5 PM GMT

 

Timezone 2

Thursday, Jan 20th, Jan 27th, Feb 3rd, Feb 17th 

at 2 PM Pacific / 5 PM Eastern / 10 PM GMT

 

Optional Breakout Group 1

Wednesday Feb 2nd

at 11 AM Pacific / 2PM Eastern / 7 PM GMT

 

Optional Breakout Group 2

Thursday Feb 3rd

at 4 PM Pacific / 7 PM Eastern / Midnight GMT

 

These optional breakout groups are designed for you to practice some of the tools learned in the program with other students.

 


 

Ready to start speaking up for yourself?

 

Sign Up For The Course - $350

 

Preview the Course Modules


 

Questions We'll Answer:

  • How can I ask for commitment or exclusivity?

  • How do I deal with rejection/people saying no to my requests?

  • How can I ask for more space or more time from my lover or partner?

  • What are ways to say no without hurting others?

  • How can I deal with disappointing others?

  • How can I ask for important meetings or more money?

  • What are good ways of asking people on dates?

  • Can you show us how to talk about sex and sexual health?

  • How can I make my needs easy to meet and make request that work?

Ready to start saying no with love?

 

Sign Up For The Course - $350

What people are saying about this course: 


”

Shaun’s course gave me the tools and clarity I needed (and it’s paid itself in dividends ever since)!


-Jacinta Alisia


”

Shaun’s course gave me the tools and confidence to ask for what I need in a relationship.


-Allison Goddard


”

Shaun's course helped me navigate through the dating world and find exactly what I needed in a partner.

-Annette Blair

All lessons available now

Sign up and get started right away. Watch the recordings at your pace.

Access to private groups

Get support from a loving community, moderated by Shaun Galanos

Take-home Scripts

Walk away with real-life examples and scripts for you to practice. Keep them forever.

Ready to get your needs met?

 

I'm Ready To Get My Needs Met - $350

Frequently Asked Questions

Join us for a group learning experience

The Course starts in...

Take advantage of this live course (even if you can't make the times) and join a group of folks who are learning to speak up in the name of love.

I'm Ready To Speak Up!

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS